2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 8041 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8041 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

HSIN, Taïwan
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Good
Good place
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

Synthia, Indonésie
Groupe
Standard queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

ang, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

Bradley, Singapour
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

PeiJen, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
ok
clean
ok
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

Chavalit, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

marc, Philippines
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

Ji, Corée du Sud
Groupe
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

Agung, Timor oriental
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Location Near Central Station
Location, Fast Check In, Good Service
Location of this hotel near CENTRAL and HONGKONG metro station. Easy to get food and shopping.
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015

Poo, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Good in overall
comfortable,clean and good view at high floor
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :