2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 8039 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8039 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Tay, Singapour
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Review on my stay
Price only
It was a little far from MTR. The hotel staff was not able to assist in booking any big taxi.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2016

Pakorn, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard Twin avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Good
Location
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016

Peter, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2016

Martin, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 9 nuits en septembre 2015
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2016

Andre, Singapour
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

Sakjit, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

Virginie, France
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

Ting-Chang, Canada
Couples
Standard Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2016

dave, Singapour
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Yoke, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard Twin avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :