Fantastique 8,1
selon 1977 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1977 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Cheuk, États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
overpriced hotel with outdated atmosphere
location, location, location
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2014

Frank, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Beautiful Clean Hotel with Great Location
Location, Cleanlness, Great Staff
We had a wonderful stay. From the doorman to the front desk to the maid service, everything was as expected in a luxury hotel. AAA Perfect !!
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2014

Fernanda, Portugal
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe - étage Premium
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Nice
Clean and nice
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2014

KWOK, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre Deluxe - étage Premium
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
No
Services
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2014

Nantapong, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
good hotel , 15 min walk from MTR.
nice swimming pool , bigger room space and bath room.
A value choice hotel. We got a space for 2 kids staying in same room.
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2014

S, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
A place to stay
The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2014

Rosli, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe - étage Premium
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Good Relaxing Stay
Rooms are big and comfortable, Breakfast are good and Staffs are very Friendly
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2014

Edwin, États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Excellence hotel
Clean,modern and classy
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2014

Lai, Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
City escape
View, service and big room
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2014

Chi, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Good Service Food & Nice view
Good Service & food, Nice view
Hotel provied and upgreadSeaview room to me。 that 's nice view. good breakfirst but Very experpensive
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :