Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 8,0
selon 1951 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1951 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

wenkai M., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Nice place to stay in HK
Location , clean, fruits
Best location for a nice walk in the evening to the Victoria port ! Near the hotel there are agnis b cafe & Starbucks coffee.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2014

Leslie L., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
great hotel
room size, comfort, location
Excellent
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2014

Alec H., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..
1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

ADEYINKA O., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
FIRST CLASS
The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2014

YU W., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
good
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2014

gayondato M., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
value for money
confort, easy access to airport and restaraunt and
Generally am satisfied
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014

robby T., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Good stay with good view
The view to the harbour
Overall it was a good stay, the room is big and the view to the harbour is awesome
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014

sok N., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
nice and comfortable hotel
clean room, comfortable, newly refurbished
overall this is a very good hotel. clean and comfortable. newly refurbished.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2014

Ivan L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Good hotel
location, cost, staff helpful
Avis déposé le 18 août 2014

Zhao H., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Great stay
Location, staff, spacious room and free wifi
As an old 5-star hotel, it maintains quite good to give a comfortable feeling to the guests. For the price we paid, we are quite happy with everything. The room is large which is a luxury in hk. Location very close to everything while offering a reasonable price. Overall we were quite happy with the stay.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014