Fantastique 8,3
selon 669 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 669 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Pakinee, Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Excellent location for bar hopping
convenient location for bar hopping and shopping
It was in a great location, however, a bit noisy as you can hear the noise at night from the bars downstairs.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2015

manida, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Location, great restaurants are next door
Location
room is great. Location great. Staff performance at check in is not good. Give me the key that not working twice
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2015

Christopher, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....
Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

manida, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Perfect location. Great restaurants within 1-2 min
kocation, nearby restaurant, coffee machine
check in staff not so good but other than that, ok
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

Hamel, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
good stay
we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

swati, Inde
Couples
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
gr8 hotel
location, location, location
gr8
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2015

Goncalo, Portugal
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe G600 LKF
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Everything good except no free internet
Location, professional staff and good amenities
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2015

Bryna, Philippines
Groupes
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Great stay
The room was huge and well secured
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015

Bryna, Philippines
Groupes
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Great location
there are a lot of restaurants around, near shopping malls and mtr station
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015

CHANG, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
not worth for the money, the hotel is getting old
location, location, location
except its location, i don't think the hotel is worth for the money. The place is getting old - the wall of the shower room is not clean
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :