Fantastique 8,3
selon 670 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 670 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Ma, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2015

CHIH, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2015

Ignatius, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2015

Thantawan, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2015

Thantawan, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe G600 LKF
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2015

Azerina, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Avis déposé le 14 août 2015

Phannapa, Thaïlande
Groupes
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2015

tanakrit, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe G600 LKF
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Over priced, cheap shower head, room wasn't ready
Slippers
overpriced room
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2015

Steven, Norvège
Couples
Deluxe G600 LKF
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
Good location, clean but everything is about money
Location, clean big room
Good enough but no late check out. They want to charge for 1 hour later check out.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2015

tony, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe G600 LKF
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
best hotel in hong kong
location
loved it
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :