Fantastique 8,3
selon 670 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 670 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Ove, Norvège
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2013

peter, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2013

Brody, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2013

Andrew, Australie
Couple
Deluxe G600 LKF
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2013

Ove, Norvège
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2013

Margaret, Canada
Voyageur seul
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2013

Chia, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2013

Natcharee, Thaïlande
Groupe
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Best location for clubbing
Location, room services, facilities
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2013

Naing, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Clean room , hotel staff are very welcome
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel and Great breakfast
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2013

Marta, Portugal
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Excellent, confortable,
Location, space, access
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :