Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,3
selon 657 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 659 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Jarett J., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
great location around all the bars
location, nice rooms, great place
very nice property right where you want to stay in HK. easy walk to soho and right at the top of lan kwai fong nightlife
Avis déposé le 04 février 2014

Jarett J., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Great location right at the top of Lan Kwai Fong
Location, very comfortable room, good club on roof
Great place to enjoy a weekend in HK, especially on New Years.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2014

Ratna S., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms
It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
I had a d comfortable stay,I was looking for a hotel nearby the shopping area and this hotel matches my criteria
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014

Shela K., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014

Wei T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2014

CHONG N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Juliet L., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2013

Emma E., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013

Kyriakos P., Grèce
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2013

cedric C., France
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2013