Fantastique 8,3
selon 670 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 670 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Benjamin, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
pretty solid boutique hotel
the design, expresso machine in the room, location
pretty happy with my one night at the Hotel LKF. got a great upgrade to a very nice room, the bar on the top floor is nicely (if not a little flamboyantly) done, and the hotel is just at the top of LKF for anyone interested in nightlife. the slightly surly staff let the place down a little but overall still a pretty good experience.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2014

Debbie, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Very nice hotel
Hotel, Staff, Location
The best thing about this hotel is the rooms, They are very modern and stylish, There was a slight problem when we checked in, Because of this we were ungraded to a very nice suite. The staff are very accommodating, The bar and restaurant is nice, The location is perfect. Me and my husband found so many bars and restaurants which were walking distance and reasonable with their charges. I can definitely recommend this hotel for its style and charm, it was a pleasure to stay there and i wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2014

wei, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
central location nice modern room
Clean, modern and party
It was good the rooms are clean and modern. Good reception for WiFi. Huge bathroom. Easy access to amenities easy to get a cab at the lobby, staffs were helpful and polite, fast check in and check out. Suitable for party crowd. Only concern was the noise coming from the clubs I stay in above #20 floor and still I could hear music from the clubs. We didn't mind as we are used to city living.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2014

Sacha, Suisse
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
I always stay in the LKF its my top choice
In the middle of LKF which is amazing
I like its so central so just get out of the hotel in the middle of the best nightlife of Hong Kong. With the hongkong elivator you are just in a minute in the big shopping centers.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2014

Jarett, États-Unis
Couple
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
great location around all the bars
location, nice rooms, great place
very nice property right where you want to stay in HK. easy walk to soho and right at the top of lan kwai fong nightlife
Avis déposé le 04 février 2014

Jarett, États-Unis
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Great location right at the top of Lan Kwai Fong
Location, very comfortable room, good club on roof
Great place to enjoy a weekend in HK, especially on New Years.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2014

Ratna, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure G600 LKF
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms
It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
I had a d comfortable stay,I was looking for a hotel nearby the shopping area and this hotel matches my criteria
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014

Shela, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014

Wei, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2014

CHONG, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :