Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 863 avis
  • Propreté 6,4
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 6,3
  • Service 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,4
Trier par

SANDRA, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre simple
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2016
Given bunk bed type instead of booked three beds on first night. Room was changed but not the same as picture, front desk discriminates. Given room no water coming out from basin, complained but no fix. Very disappointed.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016

miranda, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
They are on great location and very near to MTR station. The building also pretty good and clean, bu
I didn't really like to their yellow-lamp on room and i got broken ventilation fan.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

APRIL, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre double
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Worst Hotel
I have already cancelled my booking in hongkong hostel. We've been waiting for about 3 hours and no one accommodate us. How come such situation occur. Its an awful service. I am really disappointed.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Jerryson, Philippines
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Very good
Thumbs up!
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Diana, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Okay for the money you paid
Hotel facilities maybe 1 star but hey how much you pay is how much you get right
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016

Aaron, Philippines
Couples
Chambre twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
id rather go for legit hotel/motel. this is more of like room for rent/airbnb
room assigned not clean. good thing to offset the staff who assisted us was very kind.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016

John, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Good location
.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016

Gerardford, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Triple - 1 lit double + 1 lit simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Great!
Location was great very near to Causeway Bay MRT, in front of a 24 Hour grocery, and along the fashion walk.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

Alan, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Lit simple dans un dortoir - 10 Lits (Mixte)
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Great stay
The hotel is located at Causeway Bay, the shopping center, and very convenient to shop and travel. Hostel is clean and staff are nice to people, and I found many young people from all over the world. Great stay!
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Vanessa, Philippines
Groupes
Quadruple
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Okay
Location is near shopping areas Has english tv channel And the rest is okay
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :