Fantastique 8,1
selon 2768 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2768 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Wun, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre Premier avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
large, seaview
large, seaview confience
the staff is nice, the room is clean, good room service
Avis déposé le 25 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CC, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Satisfied & Happy customer
location, generally well-appointed room, friendly staff.
I was happy with my whole experience staying in the hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

kok, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur le Port
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
fantastic lee 188 restaurant
located near to MTR, clean and comfort hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sandro, Brésil
Couples
Chambre Premier avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
great hotel
confort, location, clean room
It's always a pleasure to stay at harbour grand, the staff very attentive and the rooms are clean and confortable.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

tang, Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
fair
location ok, fair price , clean room but small
location ok, 5 min taxi to CWB , clean room but small, fair price
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

tang, Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec vue sur le Port
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
fair
location ok. clean room. fair price
location ok, 5 min taxi to CWB , clean room but small, fair price
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ka, Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Deluxe avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Centrally located
great view, Centrally located, Friendly staff
such a good and memorable hotel, nice harbour view and value for money
Avis déposé le 18 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chun, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Grand Deluxe avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Entertaining
location, relatively new hotel, interior design
staff not really helpful, i booked a wrong date on agoda and i went to the hotel to seek for assistance, the front desk staff told me they will allow me to change date if agreed by agoda. However, agoda later informed me the hotel refused to change date. I don't think I will book Harbour Grand again.
Avis déposé le 15 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Poh, Malaisie
Couples
Club Harbor Grand Deluxe avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Room size is small comparable to the room charged.
Friendly, helpful and attentive Staffs especially the bell boy and chambermaid. Overall impressed by the Staff Performance.
Room was small and the view from room 3927 was dissapointing. Room with 1231 has the fantastic harbour view. Preferred the food varieties at Shangri la Club floor. Room charges was comparatively high. Complimentary newspaper is not the Hong Kong normal daily newspaper like Apple Daily etc.
Avis déposé le 15 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

wan, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Club Harbor Grand Deluxe avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Great hotel~ Great view to the harbour
Luxurious service, great night view, nice food
I have a wonderful time staying at this hotel. I booked the exclusive club room and the check-in process is fantastic. The Club lounge for us are wonderful. Free breakfast and afternoon tea in the lounge. The room has a great view to the Victoria Harbour and it's stunning at nights. I will be back to this hotel again for sure.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :