Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,1
selon 2736 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2736 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Karl M., Norvège
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
luxury, looking good. view
view, luxury, good spot
one of the best in hong kong. worth checking out. luxury, good spot , area... Very best view of river and town.. good food... near shopping, food and party street..
Avis déposé le 02 février 2014

Ching T., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
It was fun
Convenient location, sea view room and many choices of pillow!
The hotel is situated in a convenient location, just 5 mins walk from the MTR. Check-in was fast and the staff were very polite. The room had a great sea view but it was too small to accommodate all the luggage.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2014

tang K., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
too small room, cant connect wifi
location ok, nearby restaurant good, price fair
room is too small. before going to HK, I have request to add the bed but the receiption still give me the rooms which is not available to add bed. so we need to go down to the reception again and wait for the other room. finally get a little bit bigger room but it take 45 min......to check in.(too long) can't connect wifi. very poor arrangement. should care about the request before customer come to the counter.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2014

tang K., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
small rooms. cant get wifi.
location ok, restaurant nearby good, room clean
too small room. cant get wifi. location near cwb. only 5 min taxi
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2014

Ernesto R., Macao
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Comfort, location, easy access to mtr
Clean, location and friendly staff
Superb harbour view, shuttle bus to shopping mall and some more locations, easy access to MTR, clean rooms, friendly and attentive staffs, fast check in and check out. Highly recommended. Will come back definitely on my next stay in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

Chun H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
comfortable convenient and pleasant staff
comfortable convenient and pleasant staff
Service was great. Prompt response. Left item in room after checkout. I called to check and they called back to responded quickly that item was found. Proposes practical solutions for return of item.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

wei L., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
clean room , nice location
clean room , nice location, helpful staff
clean room , nice location, helpful staff. I was a nice stay for business trip clean room , nice location, helpful staff. I was a nice stay for business trip
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

Atipat L., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Nice luxury and very close to subway, easy to find
nice view, nice location, nice room
I love it and would return in the future! Nice view, easy to get to, and the room is very luxury! I would recommend for every one to come. they even upgraded my room to a suite which gave me a very nice welcome and nice feeling to my girlfriend. you make my holiday counts! Thanks a lot.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2014

Andy Y., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
A hotel meeting expectations
1. Good harbour club lounge 2. Pleasant customer service 3. Good harbour view
Decent room facilities though the harbour view was rather disappointing due to the odd 90 degrees angled windows which distort viewing pleasure. There is no restricted card access to the rooms which feels rather insecure. While location is satisfactory given its just two stops from causeway bay, the hotel is situated in a car repairs district which is not exactly ideal. Despite some of the cons, the harbour club lounge offers excellent harbour views and decent breakfast spread. Customer service at club floor is also up to expected standard.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2014

Luciano P., Italie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Good room, good view but not well positioned
Easy access to public transport, airport shuttle available, Bar
Average staying, nothing special for the price, Good view but poor in Breakfast choice for the category, we booked not smoking far 2 months advance but they gave us a Smoke smelling room.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2014