Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 109 avis
  • Propreté 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 6,8
  • Qualité du personnel 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Anton, Suisse
Voyageur d'affaires
Lit double
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2013

Bing, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2013

Thunkamon, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2013

Haryo, Indonésie
Couple
Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2013

Julita, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013

Billy, États-Unis
Couple
Lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
Avis déposé le 15 août 2013

sathesh, Inde
Couple
Lit double
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2013

ESTHER, Indonésie
Couple
Lit double
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013

Petrus, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2013

hongfang, Chine
Groupe
Triple - 1 lit double + 1 lit simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
excellent
booking personality enviroment
good
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :