Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 307 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Service 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Trier par

Surin, Thaïlande
Groupes
Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Best location and easy to find the hotel.
Location, good value, transportation
The hotel staff is friendly, although she has limited English. The rooms are cleaned and bed sheet and pillow sheet were changed everyday. I'm impressed. Eventhough the room is very tiny, but it comes with a very good location. You can use the Hong Kong MTR on Yau Ma Tei exit A1 to reach this hotel easily.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2013

Aislin, Singapour
Couples
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Perfect Stay for budget travellers.
Location, Cleanliness, Attentive Staff
Location is really good, one min walk to MRT. Clean room, size is consider reasonable for HKG standard. Very attentive staff, got our Disneyland tickets from her at discounted price. Very friendly and will recommend us on good places to visit. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

Cynthia, Singapour
Couples
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Not bad for the price paid
Location, Internet, Friendly staff
The room was extremely small but understandable as most hotels in HK are not that spacious. Bathroom was quite run down but acceptable. Overall an average stay. The wifi was good though
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Chen, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Triple - 1 lit double + 1 lit simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
very good location
good location,clean room,easy to find
good location,easy to find hotel,clean room,service good, and safety.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Loy, Singapour
Couples
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
small room, weird smell but good location
free wifi, pc in the room and good location
not a nice feeling. room and bed is small. cannot check in early and check out late. was ask to leave baggage in hotel at our risk.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2013

Vissanurak, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
upgraded guest house. I misunderstood.
Clean room
This hotel is the guest house level trying to up grade. Pay slightly lower than 3 star hotels for guest house grade hotel. I heard the voice from other rooms until 11PM. Pay a little more you can get other 3 star hotel. It was my misunderstood.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2013

Ka, Macao
Couples
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
very good place , very cleaning
clean, comfortable and good design
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2013

yoma, Indonésie
Groupes
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
small room but clean. near to MTR station.
near to the MTR station, small and clean room
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2013

deuk, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
Unfriendly
1.Smell the worst 2.Unfriendly 3.Downstairs the smell of food 4.Recommended accommodation
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2013

VISWANATHA, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
The worst trip
Nothing is the best
As i told the trip was worst. room is very very small. and A/C will not work properly. No travel information.They will not talk a single work in English. The room lock facility is not good. I was in the room and i locked with the chain lock After some time just i thought of going out and i was trying to open but am not able to open that chain lock. Thank god one of the guy was working in the ground folor i called that guy and requested for the help. He came and helped otherwise it was very horrible to thing itself. I will not advise any one to stay in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :