Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 458 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Emplacement 6,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

PeiFang, Taïwan
Couple
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
good for the price
price design
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2013

YOSUKE, Japon
Famille & jeunes enfants
Simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2012
Stylish Hotel!
Interior, breakfast, and staff!
This hotel is very nice! Staff in this hotel are very kind, and restaurant is very stylish and we could enjoy good breakfast!
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2013

Siu, Hong Kong
Couple
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Excellent room and service
Clean, big room and god service
There was a bit delay during the check-in process as the system didn't recognize our booking. After checking for almost half an hour, we were offered an upgraded room and we had been waiting for more than half an hour. The room was nice, clean and big.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2013

PAIGE, États-Unis
Couple
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2012
Great hotel, clean, large (for HK), great staff
staff, english, size
Great stay. My girlfriend and I stayed here for a week and the staff were very helpful and have excellent English skills. The only downside is when I ordered room service from a local restaurant, they wouldn't let him deliver and made me come downstairs which kind of defeats the point of room service. I did try their room service as well and it was okay. We had breakfast every morning and it was hit or miss. We usually got there very early and were able to get the good stuff before it ran out. It does have western food which is nice.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2013

Hong, Hong Kong
Couple
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
new hotel in an old district of HK
new room and amenities & reasonable price
it is a newly established hotel for 1 or 2 years? so its room and amenities are in good shape. the room rent is cheaper considering other hotels in Hong Kong Island but that has taken into account of its further away location in HK. The Western district, Kennedy Town, is a very old district so you will get to see th 'real' side / or the daily lives of Hong Kong people. just my personal preference though - i don't really like the strong perfume they used in the hotel ... and their reception table is quite small. overall i still think it's a decent for a short stay and you cant ask for too much for price at this level.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2013

Judy, Hong Kong
Couple
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
convenient
it is at the end of kennedy town
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2013

Judy, Hong Kong
Couple
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
nice
close to the harbour
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2013

YU, Chine
Voyageur seul
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
very nice hotel not far away from central
room, bathroom, breakfast
decent hotel at the western end of hk island. nice view from the room to kennedy town which is the local community. close to western harbour front which has a number of food and beverage offer. Room size not big but very clean. friendly staff and good interior decoration.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2013

Jasmine, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Bad location
breakfast was good
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

Guibin, Chine
Couple
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2012
Good
Room is very small
Room is very small. It's located in western district, no MTR, but has shuttle bus to central.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :