Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,1
selon 326 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 326 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Cheuk L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
good
good
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2015

Chang Y., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Very new/clean but small
New facility, Pricing
Had a lot of luggage this time. So first time I noticed how small the rooms are in reality. Service is great. Tough spot though, walking to train takes 5~10mins.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2015

Franz W., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
very good 4 star hotel in hong kong
room decoration, room size, bath room
the courtyard marriott hotel hk west is a very good 4 star hotel compare all other 4 star hotels around in hong kong, if this is a 4 star hotel all other 4 star hotels in hong kong are only 3 star (and i stayed in many hotels in hong kong before) it is a good place to stay ifen the location a bit far from central but with MTR very close easy to get around.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2015

JUDITH S., Canada
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
HONG KONG
clean, friendly staff, comfort
It was good. Although the location is a bit far, but the view from my hotel room was nice, big window, nice comfortable, clean bed. I think next time I visit Hong Kong, I would stay at the same hotel.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015

Dieter W., Suisse
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
nice and friendly hotel
modern rooms, friendly staff, well maintains
pleasant, good value for the money
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2015

Dadina W., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
Hotel with good harbor view
Location is good and you can take the tram easily
It is a good location and not too crowded like LKF or causeway place. Hence, good for families with your children.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2015

carmina W., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Nice experience
Comfort, nice view, clean
Avis déposé le 18 août 2015

Kwun W., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service
Room condition is good.
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Avis déposé le 14 août 2015

Wing C., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard
Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

Kenny B., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Room Comfort
Location, Room space, Friendly staff
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2015