Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1724 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Edouard H.
France
06 janvier 2012
offre agoda non contractuelle
emplacement ok
les chambre superieur donnent sur l'arrière du batiment avec des fenetre sans teint, les chambre superior sont toutes petites, j'ai dut le lendemain de mon arrivée demander un surclassement (entre 50 et euros par nuit) pour disposer d'une chambre avec vue et plus grande. mes amis se sont retrouvés dans la mème situation et cela semble etre une pratique courante dans cet hotel. be carefull.

Chantal B.
France
24 juin 2009
!pas terrible !
- A la réception, un japonais très accueillant et compétent. - navettes gratuites,1 pour l'aéroport (via Times Squaree, Admiralty etc...), 1 pour Causeway Bay).
- la taille des chambres. - l'éloignement des transports (passage souterrain avec une volée d'escaliers !!), du métro et des restaurants. - petit-déjeuner assez chinois. Peu de choix pour les occidentaux.
Séjours fréquents à HK (j'habite en Chine, près de Canton). La chambre "supérior" qu'on nous a présentée (celle que nous avions réservée)était si petite que je me demande comment est la chambre "standard"! Il faut atteindre "l'exécutive" (qui nous est d'ailleurs tout de suite été proposée en promo avant même que nous ayons vu l'"exécutive") pour pouvoir ouvrir deux valises "avion".

Lynette C.
Singapour
29 août 2016
not bad value
the rooms are clean and modern, and the handy portable wifi available in each room for free usage to each guest was definitely a plus-point. the location is a little bit out-of-the-way, if you are thinking of getting a taxi, as the main drop-off point for the hotel requires taxis to take a detour - this is quickly resolved by getting taxis to drop you off to the side, but first-timers to this hotel probably wouldnt know.

John K.
Australie
29 août 2016
NO COMPLAINTS
AS FAR AS HONG KONG BUSINESS HOTELS GO IT WAS GOOD

John K.
Australie
29 août 2016
NO COMPLAINTS
AS FAR AS HONG KONG BUSINESS HOTELS GO IT WAS GOOD

Yu L.
Malaisie
22 août 2016
newly renovated, friendly staff
newly renovated, friendly staff, located just behind a muslin cemetery but all good. regular shuttle works well

Chandan S.
Sri Lanka
15 août 2016
Good breakfast and comfortable room
The Cosmopolitan is a comfortable hotel offering a good breakfast. It was convenient for our one night stay.

Hui W.
Singapour
12 août 2016
Free shutter bus to MTR
not a very convenient location but hotel provide free shutter bus to MTR stations and other locations

Madeline C.
Philippines
04 août 2016
Shuttle Service
Our stay is basically ok. Though their shuttle service was not in operation due to the typhoon. But we think its not that dangerous to operate even with the Typhoon.There was no heavy rain. Because many guest were looking forward to it going tp the MTR Sration specially to Hing Kong Station where we can have our luggage drop off for In Town Check In.

Sze H.
Malaisie
01 août 2016
Small yet cosy room, but is far from MTR
I would think the location of this hotel is a little bit far from MTR. However, with the price paying at HKG, i would think is worth paying because hotels in HKG are generally more expensive and small. The room is clean and hotel staff are friendly and helpful.