Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 4043 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Chin, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2016
Like then shuttle service provided to popular places
Although the hotel is within walking to Olympic MTR and possible to walk to mongkok. The hotel still provide hourly shuttle service to kuolong, mongkok, etc...
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016

bernard, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
the location is not that convinient
its far from mongkok although there is shuttle prepare by the hotel
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

TAN, Singapour
Couple
Chambre Lit Queen-Size ou Lits Jumeaux Confort
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Decent
Decent location, mini bus to bring to certain locations
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Kian, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Confort
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Just standard hotel
Just a standard hotel. It is alittle overrated hotel by tripadvisor.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Chusnul, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Confort
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good
Good size .. Clean.. Staff are nice too
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Chew, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Familiale Quadruple
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice and convenient hotel
The hotel is easily located from the airport. The hotel is near to many local eatery stalls and within walking distance to the MTR. They provide free shuttle service to popular tourist spots.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

ANNETA, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Confort
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Central location
The location is quite central. Cafes and Mac Donald's just opposite hotel. So we didn't include breakfast package. There's 711 too. There's shuttle bus that goes to Ladies market and MTR every hour provided by hotel. Very convenient. Love the Handy Phone provided by hotel at no charge. Allows you to make local & overseas calls and WiFi. Hotel has good service and generally clean. More suitable for single or couple travellers. Rooms are small.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2016

Maria, Philippines
Groupe
Confort
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Clean Room. Friendly Staff. Nice location.
Room is ok. Good enough for 2. Small room but clean. Nice location. Free shuttle bus from airport and around mongkok. MTR is a bit far but by walking is bearable. Staff are friendly. They can speak in English and can help with directions or get a taxi too. Complimentary water and coffee are replenished everyday. Handy phone is plus. International calls to Philippines are free using that phone and can use outside for internet use too. All in all, we are satisfied with the hotel. Recommendable.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016

Susan, Australie
Couple
Chambre exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Comfortable overnight stay
We had a quick overnight stay. On arrival at 8.30 am, we were offered a room with a queen size bed immediately if we did not want to wait for the preferred King. As we were only staying one night we took up this option. Our room stay included access to the Executive lounge which we visited. However we were told that there were complimentary drinks from 5-6.30 pm. This was not the case as on a Friday evening they are held in the foyer from 6pm. We only found out by going and asking at the desk. Poor communication at check in that needs to be improved.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016

Vivian, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Confort
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Amazing
The hotel room consider reasonable size due to the tiny space in hong kong. The hotel also provide free phone with good signal data. The free shuttle bus was great
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :