Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 4012 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6

Keat C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Decent
Helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2016

Carole N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
2nd stay here, a little disappointed
Decided to stay here again as I remember it was a pretty good choice a few years back. It's been a few years and some of the furnishings look abit aged. Room mirror had a crack that was taped up, another mirror had a stain, the bed headboard has a few tears. I forgot how small the bathroom is and it is indeed quite cramp. I still like the mosaic décor thou. One of the hand towel had stains and I become wary of the rest. I also encountered poor service from the concierge on duty on the day of my checkout. He was standing there looking straight ahead even thou I was right in front of him expecting his attention to me. I had just checked out at the reception few steps away with my luggage and here is this guy standing there oblivious. I asked if the shuttle had left and he just flatly replied yes and continue to look straight into space. I asked if we can leave our luggage here, he proceeded to tag the 2 luggage and passed me the collection card. And then he continued to stand there and stare. I had a plastic bag full of Jenny's cookies which were fragile and precious to me. I asked if he will tag it and he just reply that he will chain it up when he move them to the storage room. Given that there was no one else asking for his attention then and he seem to have nothing else to do but stare, I don't know he can't lock it up there and then since i have a concern with my luggage. No customer service i say, I decided not to wait for him to do so and left but went back in shortly after to use the hotel wifi and check the maps. It was then that he moved our luggage safely into storage. Rude and unfriendly. Last but not least, the complimentary Handy phone provided with mobile wifi was slow and for a full day, unable to access the tourist links provided.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2016

weiji L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
na
na
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

weiji L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
na
na
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

Tsang Y., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Helpful staff
Clean place, location is fine, but the staff is really helpful.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

Siew G., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Good Service
Comfort and received good service from the staffs.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

TEW L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Good
When go H.K , will book this hotel again. Very comfortable and the location very convenience. Hotel also have provide hadyphone and free shuttle bus.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

SEOW H., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
RE : GOOD LOCATION AND BEST SERVICE AT DORSETT MONGKOK HKG
very good location and a lot of restaurant and shopping around the hotel. good service got mini bus free shuttle from hotel to take train to airport
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Matthew W., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good for short stay
Stayed here a few times, upgraded to the higher level floor, not too far from MTR station, McDonalds opposite to the hotel. I like the Handy Phone provided for free mobile access.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Yu L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
This is a good Hotel
The check in was smooth and efficient, the staff know what they are doing. The room was clean The design of the room appeal to me, you can sit right by the window and watch the night sky Location wise, it about a 10 min to 15 min walk to Mong Kok depending on your walking speed. The path to nearby station can beabit confusing. It has a 24Hour reception so there is always someone around for security, anybody coming into the hotel around or after midnight will be checked The hotel also provided shuttle service to nearby train stations A Mobile phone is issued for the room, you can take it out to explore Hong Kong using the GPS on the mobile phone, make local/overseas phone call, use it as a wifi hotspot at no extra charges. There is a Taxi stand just in front of the hotel which makes going to the airport easier. The only weakness i would say is the shower, the glass used is kinda translucent, transparent can see inside the top(can see ceiling) and below part(can see the foot) I tried to be unbiased as possible. Hopefully it help with other traveler looking at staying at Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016