Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 943 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2

Hossein F., Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
My review
My room was upgraded and I was happy but I don't know about the standard room.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2016

NARAYANASWAMY N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Descent hotel and hospitable staff
V stayed for 3 nights. The staff gave good guidelines as we were travelling on our own.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2016

CHU T., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016

Camelia L., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Great Satisfaction
It is worth the money... The room is clean, facility is good and location is also good. I am satisfy with this hotel. This is my second time staying and I will surely will stay here again should I come to HK.
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016

Jeffrey B., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Always value for money
Once again pleased, as expected. Cosmo always delivers when it comes to value and service.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016

Kenn Y., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Value for money
Just a couple of things to improve on 1) the door was loud, easily heard in my room, other door shutting... Maybe good to build in a stopper for slamming doors etc 2) Ac was working fine, but the thick cover was too thick? Worked up a sweat under the cover in a nicely ac room. 3) the best bar in town promising English football action? Not delivering at all.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Terry F., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Great service hotel
Excellent service!
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

CHING F., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
poor service
Great location, which is located neaby causeway. Poor service, I requested a can opener for twice and waited for over 15 mins. The room is clean.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2016

Lilin W., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Free wifi access restricted to 1 device per room,
The lobby was smothered with overpowering fragrance which is personally unpleasant. Good room design for the limited space. Noisy aircon. A free android phone available for local calls. In-room free wifi was restricted to only 1 device and additional wifi usage rates are pricey. Given that most travelers today have 2-3 devices this is grossly inadequate. Moreover cost of wifi provision does not increase exponentially by devices. It is a10-15 min walk along inconvenient paths to the nearest subway station. There's a scheduled free bus shuttle service with limited seats shared with affiliated hotel next door. This would be inadequate during peak convention season.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

Ran L., Norvège
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Spacious room
The hotel is good and clean, with all necessary facilities, no complaint. but it is a little bit off the traffic. There is a long way to walk.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2016