Fantastique 8,3
selon 626 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 626 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Karen, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
Will Be Back!
Well thought & tastefully designed apartment concept, Friendly Staff, Location
This is my first time travelling with my teenage daughter to Hong Kong. I was a little apprehensive about the trip initially. But when we arrived at the hotel & saw the lovely condition of the room, it really brought much calmness to our otherwise anxious hearts. The room was so comfortable, clean, well equipped and we absolutely loved it! Thank you for giving us such a nice stay and beautiful memory in Hong Kong!
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christine, Australie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
General Review
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SZE, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Given the wrong type of room
Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Law, Hong Kong
Couples
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jie, Singapour
Couples
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Piyanud, Thaïlande
Couples
Offre à saisir - Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Elizabeth, Singapour
Groupes
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TIFF, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chin, Chine
Couples
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
average
large room
not bad
Avis déposé le 26 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

matthew, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :