Fantastique 8,3
selon 626 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 626 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

evelyn, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite 1 Chambre - Min. 3 nuits
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2014

MICHELLE, Singapour
Groupes
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Mixed feelings
Service, location and cleanliness of room
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2014

YU-JIE, Taïwan
Couples
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

Mag, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
Cleanliness
Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014

Tomas, États-Unis
Couples
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money
room size, location, access to subway
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2014

Komkrit, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei
Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2014

Liling, Singapour
Groupes
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
Friendly staff, big room
Staff, room, location
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

Irene, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
More for couple than with kids
Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014

Wang, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Cosy studio apartment
attitude of staff, cleanliness, room size
Comfortable stay at 279. Few mins to mtr. The only inconvenience is no direct lift from ground level. But no worries for the luggage as there's this small manual operated lift to transfer them up to their office level. Normal lift will be there.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014

Sandra, Australie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2014
If you are fit this is the place for you.
Location. Comfort. Cooking facilities
The check in is on the first floor so after you struggle up the stair with your bags you check in. I like the security of the place. Their is only one lift so if you are on a high floor you need to wait for it to come up from the bottom floor. The room is comfortable and you have cooking facilities. The rooms are cleaned promptly each day. The location is fantastic. The lady at reception is really helpful. Quite expensive but so is everywhere in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :