Fantastique 8,3
selon 626 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 626 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Jianpeng, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jian, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SOON, Singapour
Couple
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nicholas, Singapour
Couple
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

James, Australie
Couple
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shen, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siew, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Familiale - 3 nuits minimum
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lee, Singapour
Couple
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kwan, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Suite avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Boon, Singapour
Couple
Suite 1 Chambre - Min. 3 nuits
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Good location with a lot of food nearby.
Location, a lot of cafes/food nearby and spacious room.
It is good with a lot of food to eat nearby. It is also quite close to the MTR.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :