Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,3
selon 614 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 614 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6

shuk W., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like
Spacious, very clean, good location
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2016

Ng C., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

Yun N., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016

Paul M., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

Sze Y., Hong Kong
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Chun T., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2015

min Y., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

George G., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015

Jianpeng T., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015

Jian W., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2015