Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 804 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Philip, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Suite avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Nice size appropriate For HK in a good location
Views, room, space
Excellent , staff were more than helpful
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LAM, Hong Kong
Couples
Offre à saisir - Suite Deluxe avec 1 Chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Cozy
seaview, location, room size
relaxing
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

cary, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Nice View
The view, the modern and comfortable room, and the well stocked kitchenette.
I wish I could live there. Really nice place & we really loved the big windows with harbor view. Wifi connection was fast and easy to use & the kitchenette is very well stocked with nice cookware and utensils. The place is quite roomy and comfortable and very nicely arranged.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chang, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
The best value based on price
1. big room 2. nice view 3. low price
The view of this hotel is one of the best hotel in Hongkong. And the size of room is very big.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jonahlen, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Deluxe avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Unpleasent Hotel.
Nothing special as the hotel doesn't provide any services. The worst ever hotel I have stayed all my life. No restaurants, no maid services during the holidays. I'm so surprised. In hospitality business there is no public holidays. And the room rate is so expensive when you don't get any service during the stay.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mok, Hong Kong
Couples
Offre à saisir - Suite Deluxe avec 1 Chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location, quiet, nice view
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LUCIA, Argentine
Groupes
Suite Deluxe 1 Chambre - Min. 3 nuits
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Confortable lovely apartment
the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MEYER, Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Suite Deluxe avec 1 Chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
spacious, wonderful view, very good location
- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SUET, Hong Kong
Couples
Offre à saisir - Suite Deluxe avec 1 Chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
nice nightsight, spacious,
Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sze, Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite
Big and clean room; nice view
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :