Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 804 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1
Trier par

Sze, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Suite Deluxe avec 1 Chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Excellent place to stay
Very big room, clean environment, nice view
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sutida, Thaïlande
Couple
Suite avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Spacious room, ver confortable!
In-room facilities, room layout, view
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chee, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
value for money
location, big space and comfortable
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Noel, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Offre à saisir - Suite Deluxe avec 1 Chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
CHI holiday
Location, amenities, cleanliness
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wong, Hong Kong
Couple
Suite avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lau, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jeanny, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2015
Big Rooms, Helpful Staff, Far Location
Cleanliness, Big Rooms, Free Use of Android Phone
Very good. Everything was perfect, room is spacious. There is an android phone that you can take-out everyday to use as guide roaming around the city for your whole stay at the hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sam, Singapour
Couple
Suite avec vue sur le port
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
Pleasant and relaxing
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Terii, Japon
Couple
Offre à saisir - Suite Deluxe avec 1 Chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness
Size, location, free good wifi
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fifi, Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Deluxe avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!
Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :