Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8152 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

lee, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2009
Location.. Very near to tran station
Clean room .. Location.. Lot food near the hotel
Avis déposé le 22 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Velda, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Good for Solo Traveller
Location, Convenience, Staff Attitude
We know that hotels in Mongkok are relatively small but turns out that it is REALLY small. Good for those whom are travelling on their own (like me), space is really small as i could not open up a suitcase in my own hotel room. Location is really good as it is near MTR and a lot of eateries.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

luat, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Ok
Near airport, cheap,
Avis déposé le 19 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Benny, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Not possible to shower !! toilet just too Small...
Location
It's not possible to have a proper shower in this tiny toilet of a very tiny room !! Location is the only selling point !
Avis déposé le 18 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

irene, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
room too small
locations , staff services, cleanliness
location is the best thing, the room and toilet is really too small
Avis déposé le 18 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KWOK, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
ok
ok
Avis déposé le 17 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Quincy, Hong Kong
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
good and clean
good and clean and convenient
good and clean and convenient
Avis déposé le 17 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Huimin, Singapour
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei
Avis déposé le 16 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

thippawan, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
Avis déposé le 14 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Benjawan, Thaïlande
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :