Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

thippawan P., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
Avis déposé le 14 août 2014

Benjawan P., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2014

Lynn L., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2014

Wong M., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2014

chloe C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2014

YuanQing A., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2014

Jennifer H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Avis déposé le 09 août 2014

SM H., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Avis déposé le 09 août 2014

HENRY H., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Avis déposé le 08 août 2014

Guoxin L., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2014
location is good
location, location, location
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014