Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8065 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Vinh P., Vietnam
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
good location. at center of Yaumatei
good location. next to night market. easy for eating and shopping
Comfortable room.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014

HENG K., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Good location, convenience, near MRT station
Good location, convenience to get public transport ,near MRT station
Good location, convenience to anywhere, near MRT station . Can easy to get local food. Really good location.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014

CHEE C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2014
Hotel of Choice When In Hong Kong
Location, Room Standard, Hotel Condition
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

Yen G., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Superb location
Location, price, location
Wld definately recommend casa to solo or biz travellers since lots of choices of food n mtr r so near. Travelling fm airport by bus A22 to hotel takes me only 1hr incl 10mins walk. There r other buses avail like A21 but that wld be longer as they dont go by highway. Mtr hv to change twice. Its not so convenient as escalator r not widely found at mtr. The room is small but at least bigger than those guesthouses at chunking mansion. Though there's a musty smell near the bed frame, just hv to shift sleeping position and thats fine. Quality of tv programs r clear too!
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Diwi M., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
SMALLEST ROOM EVER
Location, Location, Location
I stayed here for one night before I left HK. I picked this hotel because of the location. The location is perfect because it near everything. A few steps from the bus station, market, MTR, etc. It is convenient and even have the 24 hours store below the hotel. Yummy side walk food carts/ stalls too. Now the room is a whole different thing, it is just too small. There are only about 4 channels on the mini TV and one of them is just in Chinese. One lamp that is not even working. The bathroom is so small that i hit my elbow several times on the wall while taking a shower oh and i shower with the toilet bowl beside me, that is how small it is. Cleanliness is also another issue, there were foot marks on the wall too. If you are claustrophobic you better pick a different hotel. But for a budget traveller like me considering the location and cheap price, this will do.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Emilyn P., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
Very small
Location
If u plan to just sleep, its ok. But very very small i cant even walk nor open my luggage. Its a room with bed thats it. The bathroom is see through so dont stay with a guy friend, only couple coz u can see each other naked while in shower.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2014

Hui L., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Good location
Location cannot get any better
I traveled alone. So it was good to have a single room. I hated that the bathroom is perpetually wet because there's no separate shower area (tiny bathroom with shower and sink and toilet all together). Bed wasn't very comfortable and window opened to a dingy looking back alleyway. But it was clean, staff were pretty friendly, location is awesome. I didn't eat there so don't know about the food. Good place for someone who will be using the room purely for sleep (and out the entire day). Can't check in early but you can drop off your luggage.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014

harrison T., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
it is just ok for short stay
no comment
it is below standard.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014

kah C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Best perk is location. However small toilet.
Location and convenience.
Convenient location!
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014

Isaac T., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Causal travel & business travel with convenience
Location
Convenience
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014