Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8046 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Yao T., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Good location
Near the bus station and subway
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

Changheon L., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

Rubie-Lyn C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
non accessible if you have a big luggage from the mtr station
so hard to go to hotel if you have a big luggage, coz there is no escalator or elevator from the mtr station
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

Marilyn T., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
okay stay
Location is great. cleanliness was horrible, we saw a couple of cockroaches! the toilet is pretty small, and it's translucent so it's quite awkward for the older children who stay together. close to road, very noisy at night. thin walls, can hear the neighbours. will probably think about staying here again.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Megie D., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Thumbs up!
For the entire stay, i'd rate a 7.5... Everything was good except for the small elevator and comfort room, heater was good though (they also changed our towels and toothbrushes!)... Very very near to mtr station, id say walking distance from temple st and other night market... Airport (to & fr) bus stop is sooo near.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Youri M., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Very good location
Just next to the MTR station, Tiny room but clean
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Michelle B., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Hotel that's too small
Casa Hotel was affordable, considering its location. Near the MTR station. Accessible to different types of establishments. Walking distance from the Night Market. Hotel is simple and clean. Staff were inefficient though. All three receptionists focused on one Chinese guest, leaving us and some other visitors waiting for a long time. Facilities were ordinary and the room is very small. Beds were tiny, with little spaces in between. No area for showering, you take a shower in front of the sink, beside the toilet bowl.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Edwin C., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Location
Location is good
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Wee T., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good location and good service
the only shortcoming is those room facing the nathan road are quite nosiy even after midnight..
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016

Ah T., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Good location, small toilet
Hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Come out of the exit, you'll reach the hotel within 5mins. Many restaurants around the area, supermarket, clinics and lots of shops too. The bad thing is the toilet is very small, you shower and pee at the same place. However, other facilities are good. They have an electric kettle, hair dryer, wardrobe with drawers etc. The lift is very slow too especially during peak hours. I'll stay here again when I'm back in HK because I think the price is just nice for me.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016