Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8158 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

hathaichanok, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
very good
good
Avis déposé le 02 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Karmelia, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Nice stay
The location is excellent. Just a steps away from yu ma tei station exit c, and near airport bus stop also.clean enough, near to ladies market, seven eleven and 24 hours mc donald
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHIN, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
too small
hotel room too small especially the toilet.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chin, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Overall Good
Keep going
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Adrienne, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great location, average accommodation
Located very close to an mtr station and surrounded by shops - very convenient. Room not very large but sufficient. Furniture is a little dated. No dedicated shower cubicle (shower head is in between sink and toilet bowl, so floors are wet most of the time). There's not a lot of privacy in the bathroom/toilet - glass is frosted but there's a gap at the top so you could hear everything... We find this accommodation a little uncomfortable for 2 people.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bodin, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gerard, Philippines
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cheah, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nelson, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

vi, Suède
Couple
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
verry good
verry good
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :