Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8155 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

FANG, Chine
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sien, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

andrew, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Timothy, Philippines
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alex, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Grace, États-Unis
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lim, Singapour
Couples
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

kit, Chine
Couples
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

polykarpos, Grèce
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Irene, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :