Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8149 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Thomas, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Convenient Hotel Along Nathan Road
Great location, clean and comfy room, city hotel
Located along the hustling and bustling Nathan Road, you are guaranteed lots to see and do. The room is small but clean. Comfortable to sleep in surprisingly but avoid bringing large suitcases (I'm 6 feet 2 inches and the room feels a tad bit squish). Sufficient wall plugs to charge and a shower with strong water pressure. However, the bathroom is extremely small (think 2 airplane toilets). Staff are friendly and helpful as well as fast. No food in the hotel but plenty just outside.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chaloemsak, Thaïlande
Groupes
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Good Location only
Location, not expensive,very close to MTR
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wing, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2014
All is good
Location, comfortable, clean
So good just wish a bit discount for long stay
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yuthadej, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
-
-
-
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Philip, Irlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Casa convenience
Location next to mtr, clean, affordable
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ming, Malaisie
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Comfort room is so small
Location, location, location
We tried staying in this hotel because of its location and the room rates. But we're not really satisfied with the room, and the bathroom is very small! no bidet also..
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ENG, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Liew, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

FANG, Chine
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sien, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :