Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Wong, Singapour
Couples
Familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2014
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2014

Chau, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
will come again
location, near to eateries, near to MTR station
The standard twin room is small but still clean overall. the bathroom/toilet was really small, as one hardly has the space to even shift the body properly. However, the location of the hotel is best as it is only 2mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C). and bus A21 towards airport is also nearby. There are many eateries nearby, Japanese, Chinese dim sum, Mac's etc.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2014

Xiaolei, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good place to go
Location, not expensive, clean
Great location, very very close to the subway station. Many good restaurant nearby. Will choose there again.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2014

Jonah, Philippines
Groupes
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
The bathroom
It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2014

sam, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2014

Kah, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2014

ISMAIL, Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014

Rodolfo, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014

Suphattra, Thaïlande
Groupes
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2014

DAVID, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :