Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

PINYI, Chine
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Strategically located
Location location location
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2014

EUNBI, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
good location
location clean safety
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2014

Kerr, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
A+ hotel
Location, Value for Money, Facilities
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2014

pachiraya, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Great location!
Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2014

wipaporn, Thaïlande
Groupe
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe
Clean , Safe , Best Location
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2014

Goh, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2014

Kien, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle
Clean, good location and value for money.
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2014

Soh, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Good location
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Good location on the main shopping street. Near to mtr station. Had room with very small shower cum toilet. Cold december nights but no heater in room.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2014

June, Singapour
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Small Room
Location
Location of hotel is good and convienently located in Mongkok area. The hotel room is small and the bathroom is way too small even for asians like us.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014

David, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Good location
Location, value and friendly
My fisrt stay here. A proper hotel (not hostel) at a good value in a nice location along Nathan road. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Check in on the 1st level. HKD300 collected upon check-in and refunded when checked out. Hotel room was of decent size for the price with a small attached toilet/shower. It was clean and comfortable. Has a kettle, hairdryer and flat screen TV with some English movies channel also. As expected, the area has lots of shops and eateries and convenience stores nearby. Bus-stop for the bus (A21) to airport is just a few steps away. Would definitely stay again if prices remains at current rates.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :