Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8149 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Ho, Singapour
Groupes
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Small room but central location
Near subway, central location, for budget travellers
The room was super tiny for 3 people as with an additional bed, there was no space for our luggages. We ended up squeezing into the 2 beds and putting our shopping loots on the additional bed. Toilet was really tiny as well. But then again, we expected that hotels in HK to be small for this price. Also had to climb a short flight of stairs up onto the lift which was also small. Luckily the staff offered to help, those with many bulky luggages will find it a bit inconvenient. Location was good though as very near subway station, like a few minutes walk. The area was surrounded by shops with a big bonjour outlet (for ladies to do cosmetics shopping), eateries and various pharmacies across the road. As our hotel is facing the main road, we feel secured even when back late at night. Other than that, the
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Teo, Malaisie
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Easy access for public transport
Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Bus Stop and night market
Walking distance to Temple street night market and other outlets along Nathan road. Very easy to access public transport. Room is clean but very small.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

Chakrarin, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Pricy but good location
Location and safety
All of the rooms are non-smoking, but someone was smoking in the room and it had fire alarm at around midnite. They should have or informed every details better. Good location, easy transportation. the bathroom is not great at all. I will definitely not come back.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

Shu, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Acc in hongkong
It is near mtr and eateries. Good location.
It was ok but the toilet was seriously small. It will be superb if they could make room for bigger toilet.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Ali, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Avg
Location and price
Room very noisy and smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free room.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Fong, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2014
Budget hotel at a good location
Location, location, location
1. Too high price for the size 2. Need upgrade on furniture 3. Poor sound proof
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

hsiaoping, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
average quality
location
room was small. not too clean...everything looks old. A huge mirror in front of my bed and it was creepy. How do you expect to sleep with a huge mirror in front? It was a very bad experience, will never return again.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Jenaya, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Convenient Casa Hotel
The best thing about Casa Hotel is definitely the location--right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and a few blocks from the Temple Street Night Market.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2015

WEI, Singapour
Couples
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Great location
Great location/ a lot of food options near the hotel area/ near the metro stations
Great
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2015

Enrique, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
okay
location
Good
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :