Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8158 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

YUWEN, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2013
Nice location
nice location
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015

Yen, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015

Paleena, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2015

Chu, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2015

Nacional, Philippines
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2015

Li, Singapour
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2015

Siau, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2015

G, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2015

foong, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2015

Joseph, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :