Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8149 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Puripat, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
ok fair
comfortable
Good
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2015

jakkaphong, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Really good location
location
just walk for few step from bus stop from airport's bus
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2015

Anthony, Taïwan
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Just a place to crash, nothing more.
nope.
it was nothing more than a place to crash. Room is clean but very small, the shower was cramped and the water pressure low. If you are looking for just a place to stay for the night and with small budget, this is for you.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2015

angkhana, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
excellent location
Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2015

lena, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2015

YUWEN, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2013
Nice location
nice location
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015

Yen, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015

Paleena, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2015

Chu, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2015

Nacional, Philippines
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :