Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8055 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

PHUA Y., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Very good location super nearby mrt station
good trasportation
super nearby mrt station, staff friendly .. transportation very good.. temple street just behind .. got many food to eat
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2015

Vinh P., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
good location
location is at central of Yaumatei. good price. covenient for shopping
Good location
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2015

Lim P., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Small room small toilet. location good
location good. clean. nice pretty lady staff
Normal 1 night stay. Location good.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2015

Sin L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Location
location only
location is good
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2015

Oscar R., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Good location hotel in hk
location, food and clean
very nice place
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2015

Wan S., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2015

Thanikarn S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015

Hui C., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015

shalli A., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015

sumana M., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
stay at Casa Hotel
only its location
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2015