Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8056 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

THENG H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
good location, near mtr
location, food, shopping, transport
so far so good , i will back to stay again if i going hongkong
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2015

janthana B., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
It is very good location
location, sevice and nice room
It is very and nice
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2015

Li C., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
very convenient location and value for money
just less than 3min walk from mtr, good location
will come back to this hotel, as the location is really perfect. less than 3min from mtr. surronding alot of shop. mcdonald opp. very convenient. but the room small, as i think it's common in hk. everywhere the same. really value for money. my mum, 1 daughter and me, three person. just nice for the double bed room. highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2015

Poh T., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
good location
location, location, location....v convenient n gd value for money except hotel staff r not so helpful
The room is clean and neat. Toilet is small but still usable. The location is v gd. The walls are thin n can b noisy at night. There is a staff sitting at the entrance hlbut he would not help with the luggage.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2015

Weerachai C., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
wonderful trip
Location, staff, room
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2015

Lee L., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
very good,next time will book again.
location,friendly,nice
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2015

WAI L., Macao
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Casa Hotel
good
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2015

lim K., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Good location
Lokasi,service , reasonable price
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2015

Marivic M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
generall speaking all is fine
clean,comfortable and accessible
we stay at the hotel for four nights and five days,we were there only during night time and leave again in the morning,hotel was fine and with clean community,the only thing is that the bathroom is very small but generally speaking all is fine.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015

Chau Y., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Great location, courteous staff
location is near to YMT MTR, near to bus stops. there are eateries nearby. the room is clean.
I have been coming back to stay at Casa Hotel. Becoz of its convenient location (2mins walk from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei Stn), and the rooms are always clean. Although the toilet is very small, but it is not a big issue. There is a 7-11 just beside the hotel entrance, in case need to get a quick snack or drink.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015