Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

สหฐี, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

Tham, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

LEE, Brunei
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

Ines, Portugal
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

William, Canada
Couple
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2015

kumaree, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2015

PREEDA, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2015

TAN, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2015

Tan, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2015

TAN, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Not value for money.
Location
One of the elevator was under service for 2days and left one to operate only for all customers to use.The room was small and the toilet even worse.The air-condition was noisy especially during night times.The room was no sound proof where you can here the noise from out-side or toilet water drain.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :