Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8155 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Tan, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joshua, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

yingying, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chia, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ADRIAN, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WONG, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

สหฐี, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tham, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LEE, Brunei
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ines, Portugal
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :