Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8149 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Joshua, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2015

yingying, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2015

Chia, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015

ADRIAN, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015

WONG, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2015

สหฐี, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

Tham, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

LEE, Brunei
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

Ines, Portugal
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

William, Canada
Couple
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :