Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8149 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Roselyn, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wang, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tsai, Taïwan
Couples
Chambre twin standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KUANG, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LIM, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LIM, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

cheong, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andrea, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ZHIQIANG, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :