Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Meena, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, low price, nothing else
Although I anticipated a small room, but I was still shocked with the room size. There was no particular space for a shower, just in front of the sink bowl and beside the toilet!
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2015

pattaraporn, Thaïlande
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Good
Clean good nice
good
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2015

Vinh, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Location
Good location. Price. Comfort room
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2015

Vinh, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2015

Tosapol, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2015

Pei, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2015

Phaipan, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2015

Hisashi, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015

Cheuk, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015

Choon, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Good budget accommodation in HK
Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :