Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Khai, Malaisie
Groupes
Familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015

Veronica, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015

Wing, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2015

Lim, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015

Michelle, Taïwan
Groupes
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Bad service
near station
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015

Thanatip, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015

Michael, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Worthwhile
Location, comfort, convenience
Bathroom a little bit small but otherwise all okay. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2015

Tan, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Good location only
Location
Flat pillow, toiletries n tea bags not replenished everyday
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2015

Siwaporn, Thaïlande
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Great location
Location service cleaning
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2015

Thaweewat, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Good Hotel
Staff ,Location,Clean
Good Staff : All staff need to service you. Location : Good location on Nathan .Near (100M)Yau ma tai Exit C .Near (100M) bus stop A21 to Airport . Clean : Clean room and all But don't have drinking water
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :