Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8152 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Natra, Thaïlande
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Good location.
Next to underground train (Yau Ma Tei Exit C). Food places all around.
Booked the standard room but after seeing the tiny room with an extra small bathroom, went to upgrade to Deluxe immediately. Better city view. More air in the room. Old and small closet space. But more space to turn around in the bathroom. Staff are.. friendly in a Hong Kong style manner. Clean towels were seen on the floor at the end of the corridor on every floor which was not very pleasant. I hope my towels weren't taken from the bottom of the pile. Never book the standard room ! After all the walking around in Hong Kong, it is better to come back to a better spaced hotel room.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015

Erika, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Great location
near all form of transportation
very nice hotel compred to staying in a hostel.room spce is just right not too small unlike other hotels/hostels
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015

jorge, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015

Khai, Malaisie
Groupes
Double standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015

Khai, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015

Khai, Malaisie
Groupes
Familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015

Veronica, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015

Wing, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2015

Lim, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015

Michelle, Taïwan
Groupes
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Bad service
near station
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :