Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8162 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Sean, Hong Kong
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2015

QUEK, Singapour
Groupe
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2015

Tong, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2015

Viparat, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015

Chi, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2015

Rosemarie, Singapour
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015

annie, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015

PANG, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Convenient
Good Location, Night Activities & Convenient
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR at entrance C. 7-Eleven and Circle K are nearby and easy to get the drinks, fruits and foods. There are lot restaurants nearby the hotel, easy to get something to eat. The room is clean but small, standard size of HK hotel. All the necessities are equipped. Air-conditioning is functioned well. The mattress quite good and we having good sleep every night.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015

Kit, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2015
Comfortable
Good location,good price,friendly
I can go everywhere very convenient
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015

Priscilla, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
OK for very short stay
Price; location; convenience
Room was not very clean and the bathroom was really small.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :