Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8148 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Lindy, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
hong kong special package
we booked a special package with travel delightfully as it was someone's birthday. casa hotel has a good location. we had hotel transfers for our hong kong city tour, disneyland day trip, macau day trip and ocean park day trip. it was convenient to visit the night market too. awesome fun!
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Loh, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2016
The Location is Very Convenient !!
just 1mins walk from Yau Ma Tei train station. Super Convenient!
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016

Iain, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupe
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Clean and modern
Modern and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016

TING, Chine
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Nice Location
The location is very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is very convenient ! The room is a bit small especially the toliet but it is still acceptable!
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016

woon, Malaisie
Groupe
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
lift need improve
Lift too small and slow.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2016

woon, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Good location.
Good location. Easy to get a food , shopping
Avis déposé le 31 août 2016

Jan, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Accessible Hotel
Pros: Excellent location, just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station Exit C. The area is located near shopping areas with good access to other modes of transportation. Friendly and hospitable housekeeping staff. Con: Slow and small elevators
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

liu, Chine
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Very good location
very good location but with small room, the staff is very nice
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Sia, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2016
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

daranat, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :