Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8152 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Christine, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Location is great but bathroom is really small
Location, breakfast & convenient of stores nearby
We had a late check in at the hotel. The service for check in was quick and the same as well for the check out. There was no problem hailing a taxi outside as there were lots passing by in the morning on our check out at 8am even on a Sunday. Although the bathroom was really small, the location was great and all the stores just outside.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2015

poon, Singapour
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Casa Hotel
nice place to a visit
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015

Chu, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
it is hostel license not actually hotel which give
good location , room available at the last mins booking
check in needs to wait upon Agoda payment confirmation.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2015

Wang, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
ok
ok
Ok
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015

doreen, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Location and convenience
Proximity, fast check in and check out service and competent staff
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015

Wilson, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Room too tiny.
Location, wifi
They ask for HKD300 deposit but the room doesnt have bar. Bed and restroom so small.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2015

aurello, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
very good
cleanliness, good location and pleasant staff
excelent
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2015

Natalie, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Not for big-build guests
Excellent proximity to MTR & public transport, airport bus, eating & shopping areas; Safe location along the main road; single-room for solo traveller
Good, powerful water supply. Poor water drainage system in bathroom. Have to wait for quite awhile for the water to be completely drained before opening the door Very small bathroom, have to squeeze one side to let myself out.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2015

Art, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2015
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Timothy, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Small Room
Location
Perfect location but room too small!
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :