Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Kelly C., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2015

Charles T., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2015

Lee L., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2015

Wei O., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2015

Jiaxin T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2015

norrabordee S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2015

Thiri T., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2015

SUTTHICHOK W., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2015

Jimmy C., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2015

Sean T., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2015