Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8048 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Natalie C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Not for big-build guests
Excellent proximity to MTR & public transport, airport bus, eating & shopping areas; Safe location along the main road; single-room for solo traveller
Good, powerful water supply. Poor water drainage system in bathroom. Have to wait for quite awhile for the water to be completely drained before opening the door Very small bathroom, have to squeeze one side to let myself out.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2015

Art B., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2015
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Timothy T., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Small Room
Location
Perfect location but room too small!
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

danny I., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
good location hotel
good location, clean room, staff performance
good location near with MRT station
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Janet B., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Clean and Convenient
Immaculate, high-qualty towels and bed linens, unbeatable location
My room was surprisingly quiet and wonderfully clean. The water pressure in the shower could take out an eye--be careful--and the hot water was plentiful. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator and a bit shocked that the bathroom door didn't rise as far as the ceiling. But although the decor is ugly beyond belief, the comfort level is high enough that I could overlook that. The room is a bii cramped and the bathroom is the size of the world's smallest shower stall, but that's Hong Kong. I love the neighborhood that the Casa is set in annd would definitely stay there again.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015

Cheong P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Micro room
staff is polite, location and location
The toilet is too cramped while the shower point is above the toilet bowl. Suggest that they can remove the cupboard to create some space for the room and also improve on the drainage system in the toilet after a bath. But location is very good and just next to mtr station. Do note that there is a Casa Deluxe Hotel just a few steps away, not sure it is another hotel or the sister hotel.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2015

Wai T., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Location is good, cleanliness can be improve
Location
The staff wasn't very friendly, the location is good, the air con is not working properly, it will shut down half way and the room became very warm the whole night. Room is small.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2015

CORRADO F., Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Good
Ok it's fair and cheap hitel
Good
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

Anna P., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Perfect location
Location, room comfort and value for money
Location is very accesible to MTR, bus stops and major sites in HK. Standard Room is comfortable for 2 travelers and good value for money. I will definitely stay again and recommed to anyone who wants to travel in HK.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

Yuebin Y., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Grant
good location by the road side not so difficult to find
It's small like an ant cave which is totally not worth the price. I will never stay there anymore. It's even worse than some of the guest house or hostel around there. The two tiny elevators can't afford the 20 floors building's normal operation so you have to plan 15 minutes ahead.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015