Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8148 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

SUI, Malaisie
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Leo, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

patherecia, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Arisa, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Good Place
Good Place Good Location Good for Familytrip
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Jessica, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Great location for the price
Easy location to get to which was good for a 3 night stay. Room was small (but this is expected in Hong Kong). Shower was over the toilet which was fine... Toiletries provided everyday which was good. However, the wifi was very poor, almost unusable. We were on the 9th floor so I doubt the higher floors could use it at all.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016

Sitanan, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Nice hotel with helpful staff
This hotel is at the good location near MTR station, shopping centre and restaurants. I also got warm welcome from the staff. My friend and I tried to dim sum restaurant called Tim Ho Wan and the staff searched and print out the map for us. The maid always kept our room clean when we're back from travelling. We're really impressed with this hotel and staff. The only weak point of this hotel to me is the room which is so small.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016

Pichakorn, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
review
Good Location and cheap price
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

Oranun, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Very convenient
Very convenient but the room is quite small. Overall, great!
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

KRITSANA, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
VERY CLOSE TO MRT STATION
BATH ROOM TOO SMALL
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2016

Djunaidi, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Very small room
Nearby MTR but small room
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :